Eau Gallie Little League Board of Directors Meeting Minutes of Meeting for Mon Oct-26-2015

Call to Order at: 6:36 PM by President Scott Farnham

Attending Board Members:

Kelly Boylan, Scott Farnham, Christina Galik, Eric Jones, Shane Leech, Tim O'Keefe, Alysha Wilson

Absent Board Members:

Brian Henderson, Mark Roecker, Scott Teter, Nick Van Vonno

Meeting Minutes

None

Uniforms for Spring

Deadlines for when the uniforms will need to be in were discussed. Currently the uniforms are still being worked on, and Alysha and Christina will update us on the status next meeting.

Meeting with the City on Lights

Scott Farnham and Eric Jones met with City of Melbourne officials about Lights for the Crane Batting Cages. It was decided that we would need at least three light poles. Three options were presented for how this could be accomplished. Scott and Eric will keep us informed of any progress.

Field Banners

Field banners are in the board room, and Eric Jones will hang them up for Brian Henderson.

Spring Registration

We discussed upcoming spring registration that will begin online on Sunday, November 1st and In-House beginning Saturday, November 21st.

Approval of Coaches for Fall Ball

President Scott Farnham appointed the following coaches for Fall Ball:

T-Ball / Coach Pitch BB

Manager Todd Zgonc: Matt Marold, Taylor Weschler, Jonathan Miller Manager Steven Hovan: Jesse Marsh, Michael Watson, Vladimir Rivera, Terra Hovan Manager Brad Lloyd: Jeff Lloyd, Mark Sullivan, Patrick Breckenridge

Eau Gallie Little League Board of Directors Meeting Minutes of Meeting for Mon Oct-26-2015

Manager Craig Hanney: Timothy Corcier, Allison Hanney, Zachary McDonald, Daniel Cannon

Manager Joe Gross: Tom Wallace, Raven Petteys, Sarah Angelia

Machine Pitch BB

Manager Shawn Sumner: Ben Plechaty, Van Razis, Kari Sumner, Kerrisa Hollenbeck, Roy Berkemeier, Shane Jones, Stacie Peterson

Manager Brandon Boggs: Matt Post, Ed Armitage, Ryan Hulen, Blake Carpenter

Manager Stephen Fernez: David Tynan, James Davis, Mike Kirkpatrick, Tim Boylan

Manager Brian Carroll: Samuel Cason, Aaron Wilden, Lisa Carter, Brandon Baughman, Jeanna Carroll

Manager Damon Hanchey: Kim Singleton, Josiah Cartwright, Ron Hoffman, Jody Fryer, Jeannette Singleton

<u>Minor BB</u>

Manager Peter Alvarez: Daniel Snowden, Tommy Lindeman Manager Patrick Breckenridge: Brad Lustic, Chris Hawkins Manager Dominick Detorre: Teresa Pellay, Ed Augustine, Mike Marcoccia Manager Eric Jones: Brian Parkhurst, Matt Marold, Ed Armitage, Ryan Langlie Manager Shawn Wells: David Gering, Stephen Kline, Makenzie Kline, Hallie Miller,

John Salter, Robby Von Behren, Amy Lansdon, Heather Wells Manager Sonya Miller: Bryan Hicks, Diana Hicks, Greg Jones Manager Kevin Dillon: David Jones, Henry Angulo, Chris Kelley

<u>Major BB</u>

Manager Scott Hartling: Bonnie Leyko, Rob Workman, Tim Boylan, Ryan Romero, Robert McCarthy, Tim Bailey Manager Christina Galik: Frank Galik, John Danielle, Rob Derfuss Manager Dave Odell: Vincent Patterson, Matt Wolfe, Mike Guzzardo

Junior/Senior BB

Manager Scott Ellis: Chuck Hofman, LeeAnn Bentley, Kelvin Culbreth (Junior Coach), Scott Hartling Manager Jim Ringrose: Oran Gough, Bill Goebel Manager Nick Van Vonno: Jeff Whitehead, Tim Bailey

Coach Pitch SB

Manager Paul Gambill: Dave Hartz, Jason Kies Manager Lisa Reyes: Shawn Stout, Eric Jones, Brian Logsdon

Eau Gallie Little League Board of Directors Meeting Minutes of Meeting for Mon Oct-26-2015

Minor SB

Manager Tina Dinkins: Suzy Winans, Doug Gannon, Mike Losse, Pat Guery, Lisa LaTulippe Manager Daniel Kerekes: Todd Buras, Nick Hampson, Niki Hampson, Keri Masker Manager Nicole Ewart: Wayne Devoid, Michelle Devoid, Jaime Oberg, Roberto Garuz, Kim Conley

<u>Major SB</u>

Manager Neil Boynton: Scott Farnham, Bobby Linehan, Paige Blossom

The Board approved all the above coaches.

Officer Reports

None

Next Meeting:

Mon Nov-16-2015 at 6:30 PM.

Adjournment:

Motion to adjourn was made by Shane Leech, seconded by Tim O'Keefe, motion passed. Meeting adjourned at 7:41 PM.

These minutes prepared and submitted by:

Kelly Boylan Secretary EGLL Board of Directors